Board of Governors

Executive Board

Sheryl Elliott, President

Dana Collins, Vice President

Susan Bos, Treasurer

Pat Wynn, , Secretary

Committee Chairs

Kris Brands, Chair Scholarships & Students Committee

John Campbell, Chair Membership & Recruiting Committee

Brenda Engel, Chair Communications – Spotlight

Chris Mishler, Chair Communications – Website

John Engel,  Chair Events & Hospitality Committee

David Leonard, Chair Fundraising Committee

Byrd Heaton, Chair Membership & Recruiting, Nominating Committee

Jim Williams, Education Committee

Governors (term ending 2017)

Diane Hewlett, Arizona Valley of the Sun Chapter 

Sandra Brenner, Cleveland East Chapter

Donald Hartman, Tucson Chapter

Peggy Reeves, Spartanburg Area Chapter

Ashley Gibson, At-Large Member

Vicki Whitehead, Atlanta Chapter

Governors (term ending 2018)

Amy Blechinger, Nation’s Capitol Chapter

Peggy Brown, Austin Area Chapter

Charlotte Elliot, Albuquerque Chapter

David McCormick, Nation’s Capitol Chapter

MaryValerie Reeves , Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter

David Teets, Southwest Florida Chapter